Contact

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research

Christian Otto (project lead, WP6)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 1.35
D-14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0) 331 288 2481
christian.otto@pik-potsdam.de

Tobias Geiger (WP5)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 1.35
D-14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0) 331 288 2589
tobias.geiger@pik-potsdam.de

Franziska Piontek (WP4)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 0.45
D-14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0) 331 288 2612
franziska.piontek@pik-potsdam.de

Inga Sauer (WP1&2)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 1.39
D-14473 Potsdam

inga.sauer@pik-potsdam.de

Anne Scheibe (project assistant)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 0.30
D-14473 Potsdam

Phone: +49 (0) 331 288 20754
anne.scheibe@pik-potsdam.de

ifo Institute for Economic Research

Markus Zimmer (WP3)

Poschingerstraße 5 
D-81679 München

Phone: +49 (0) 89 9224 1260
zimmer@cesifo.de

Climate Analytics

Anne Zimmer (WP3)

Ritterstr. 3
D-10969 Berlin
anne.zimmer@climateanalytics.org

Sarah D'haen (WP3)

Ritterstr. 3
D-10969 Berlin

sarah.dhaen@climateanalytics.org