Kontakt

Potsdam Institute für Klimafolgenforschung

Christian Otto (Co Projektleiter, WP6)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 1.35
D-14473 Potsdam 

Telefon: +49 (0) 331 288 2481 
christian.otto@pik-potsdam.de

Tobias Geiger (Co Projektleiter, WP5)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 1.35
D-14473 Potsdam 

Telefon: +49 (0) 331 288 2589 
tobias.geiger@pik-potsdam.de

Franziska Piontek (WP4)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 0.45
D-14473 Potsdam 

Telefon: +49 (0) 331 288 2612 
franziska.piontek@pik-potsdam.de

Inga Sauer (WP1&2)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 1.39
D-14473 Potsdam 

inga.sauer@pik-potsdam.de

Anne Scheibe (Projektassistenz)

Telegraphenberg A 56 Office 0.30
D-14473 Potsdam 

Telefon: +49 (0) 331 288 20754
anne.scheibe@pik-potsdam.de

ifo Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung

Markus Zimmer (WP3)

Poschingerstraße 5 
D-81679 München 

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 9224 1260
zimmer@cesifo.de

Climate Analytics

Anne Zimmer (WP3)

Ritterstr. 3 
D-10969 Berlin
anne.zimmer@climateanalytics.org

Sarah D'haen (WP3)

Ritterstr. 3 
D-10969 Berlin

sarah.dhaen@climateanalytics.org